Fix wrapping of storycode in stylesheet editor
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 19:11:05 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 19:12:16 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit057aef8991cda68ca9a7e5457de869df004649d8
tree4b671297d36c93008996119826230ca77fe0de9e
parent218529e7ccbcbb4174145f05a62e61a592ec2c30
Fix wrapping of storycode in stylesheet editor
data/stylesheeteditor.ui