ensure_run: Set fontdesc and colour for run from last text run
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:40:36 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:41:54 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commit2b24011bcdcd96ce4499135ac55fa4de95392302
tree0e2ca3b95a4670d7944cfba8ba9f95ea557d62c5
parent7bb94198e8c9fd2559bb04894f1ea53e9f681b63
ensure_run: Set fontdesc and colour for run from last text run

Fixes #2
src/frame.c