Preparation for new style model
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 18:41:51 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 13:47:46 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit2eb57179d684be7c7367a49e622fe1242c4bd274
tree8629fd02497bde127b73a9c432b97142dc0cf7c0
parentc3411258c83c8d288d9c4d744705f029d25b1a6f
Preparation for new style model
data/demo.sc
data/stylesheeteditor.ui
src/sc_interp.c
src/stylesheet_editor.c