Put all menu definitions into one resource
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 20:31:32 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 21:21:12 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commit3f0ef3ba6d8389a6aaeef7183c2a41b57ba36a8d
tree615a8dde8a2c49241b8c33e5e9737d939de2321a
parent77adb62d654f88ef46b45f521ca7ceb0ee11a607
Put all menu definitions into one resource
data/app-menu.ui [deleted file]
data/colloquium.gresource.xml
data/menu-bar.ui [deleted file]
data/menus.ui [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES
po/colloquium.pot
po/de.po
src/colloquium.c
src/colloquium.h