Remove \callback
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 16:03:57 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:32:59 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commit61394e51a92e28963d82ded391ccf402a0157b5d
tree489ef30600867a40b4601528809db28e580b9c93
parent0cf5b0a52dfc1134806c56fdd9940d9e2a564cc8
Remove \callback

Make the callback mechanism into one of general interception of any
Storycode command.  This way, the narrative rendering (the only thing
using this functionality) doesn't have to do its horrible stylesheet
thing.  That's necessary so that the rendering function gets the actual
SCBlock, not the definition of the macro.
src/narrative_window.c
src/print.c
src/sc_interp.c