Remove nw_update_titlebar()
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:30:46 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:31:14 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commita287e0e566961f6ec29207daa32e0c3babaf68f2
tree03069b6b2d1ce27d3a4bbd7cef6412b1d704065c
parent8b5c1b8f7b09510dc8c6222a5844e7428417f11e
Remove nw_update_titlebar()
src/narrative_window.c