Implement "revert" in stylesheet editor
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 22:11:19 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 22:22:13 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
commitac114445ed6e5c8722a9eec0fe934df00c615f2d
treef4e5599d4afd4a35efb1b48bdec06660d8d44e2d
parent983e03f02bd948083bf4c57b7eabf19674f743a4
Implement "revert" in stylesheet editor
src/stylesheet.c
src/stylesheet.h
src/stylesheet_editor.c