Synchronise tests
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 22:30:52 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 22:31:02 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
commitb4eacefc2b97f390ea43d8c5c04a218890a6689b
treed99ececa33002a0570bf8497e4a26a8148269549
parentac114445ed6e5c8722a9eec0fe934df00c615f2d
Synchronise tests

These tests are the same, except that one has subframes and the other
not.  Therefore make the code actually identical.
tests/render_test.c
tests/render_test_sc1.c