Set values in stylesheet editor
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 21:28:33 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 21:39:30 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commitd5f7ae9d6a28781051d7649a656dd2f93b6ea96d
tree08974bd5054ad25371b8a42f245f73ab584d8ef3
parentc355bcfac1e000fa8de99856af505a9208bb2f2c
Set values in stylesheet editor
data/stylesheeteditor.ui
src/stylesheet.c
src/stylesheet_editor.c
src/stylesheet_editor.h