Make furniture widgets work
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:11:42 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:17:06 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commite61b873f084e43b1bccff10a64e9392d240562b9
tree54ea643752ecda4d0246ed992e74860088432063
parentd669499b143316318f12c091173196c85e57527f
Make furniture widgets work
data/stylesheeteditor.ui
src/stylesheet_editor.c