Add preliminary stylesheet editor
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:18:28 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 21:22:39 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commitef49ac2a7919d9284e2db4c34b5fccf3d636f72e
tree77761a6c0035c083eadaa9b7da96a0df0bddc253
parent3f0ef3ba6d8389a6aaeef7183c2a41b57ba36a8d
Add preliminary stylesheet editor
data/colloquium.gresource.xml
data/stylesheeteditor.ui [new file with mode: 0644]
meson.build
po/POTFILES
po/colloquium.pot
po/de.po
src/colloquium.c
src/narrative_window.c
src/stylesheet_editor.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/stylesheet_editor.h [new file with mode: 0644]