drm headers moved from drm dir to libdrm
authorMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 08:05:38 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Wed, 26 May 2010 08:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commite72583b8699f10f7b9a29066a09ad974a8f5cd1b
tree14d57f96a565d59007da67ecfc742a2daf8255b3
parent080b8db3d9dbfae38ebb00439887b5535ab1d380
drm headers moved from drm dir to libdrm
gdri-buf-cmdq.c
gdri-cmdq-submission.c
gdri-mem-manager.c