drm headers moved from drm dir to libdrm master
authorMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 14:39:49 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Thu, 27 May 2010 19:14:06 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
utils.c

diff --git a/utils.c b/utils.c
index 276e21c..7d5867b 100644 (file)
--- a/utils.c
+++ b/utils.c
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
 
 #include <X11/Xmd.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
-#include <drm/drm.h>
+#include <libdrm/drm.h>
 
 #include "dri2.h"