drm headers moved from drm dir to libdrm
authorMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 08:05:38 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Wed, 26 May 2010 08:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
gdri-buf-cmdq.c
gdri-cmdq-submission.c
gdri-mem-manager.c

index 4b963db..c551b34 100644 (file)
@@ -27,9 +27,9 @@
 
 #include <X11/Xmd.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
 
 #include <X11/Xmd.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
-#include <drm/drm.h>
-#include <drm/glamo_drm.h>
-#include <drm/glamo_bo.h>
+#include <libdrm/drm.h>
+#include <libdrm/glamo_drm.h>
+#include <libdrm/glamo_bo.h>
 #include <glamo_bo_gem.h>
 
 #include "dri2.h"
 #include <glamo_bo_gem.h>
 
 #include "dri2.h"
index 4630eb9..360cc40 100644 (file)
@@ -27,8 +27,8 @@
 
 #include <X11/Xmd.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
 
 #include <X11/Xmd.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
-#include <drm/drm.h>
-#include <drm/glamo_drm.h>
+#include <libdrm/drm.h>
+#include <libdrm/glamo_drm.h>
 
 #include "dri2.h"
 #include "glamo-regs.h"
 
 #include "dri2.h"
 #include "glamo-regs.h"
index 5d8c1cc..3ba122c 100644 (file)
@@ -27,9 +27,9 @@
 
 #include <X11/Xmd.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
 
 #include <X11/Xmd.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
-#include <drm/drm.h>
-#include <drm/glamo_drm.h>
-#include <drm/glamo_bo.h>
+#include <libdrm/drm.h>
+#include <libdrm/glamo_drm.h>
+#include <libdrm/glamo_bo.h>
 #include <glamo_bo_gem.h>
 
 #include "dri2.h"
 #include <glamo_bo_gem.h>
 
 #include "dri2.h"