glamo-dri-tests.git
9 years agodrm headers moved from drm dir to libdrm
Martin Jansa [Wed, 26 May 2010 08:05:38 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
drm headers moved from drm dir to libdrm

9 years agoAdd new test: gdrm-waitq
Thomas White [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 22:35:06 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Add new test: gdrm-waitq

9 years agoAdd notes reminding that gdri-cmdq-submission and gdri-buf-cmdq are no longer useful
Thomas White [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 22:04:51 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Add notes reminding that gdri-cmdq-submission and gdri-buf-cmdq are no longer useful

9 years agoAdd new test: gdrm-burst-cmdq
Thomas White [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 21:52:12 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Add new test: gdrm-burst-cmdq

9 years agoUse memset instead of a for loop
Thomas White [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 21:51:44 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Use memset instead of a for loop

9 years agoFix comments
Thomas White [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 21:51:32 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Fix comments

9 years agoUse libDRM functions instead of bom->funcs etc
Thomas White [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 22:24:56 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Use libDRM functions instead of bom->funcs etc

9 years agoReport if getresources call fails
Thomas White [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 21:48:50 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Report if getresources call fails

This occurs if the test program does not have DRM master status, e.g. if
an X server is running.

9 years agogdrm-kms-addfb: restore original FB on exit
Thomas White [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 18:11:29 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
gdrm-kms-addfb: restore original FB on exit

9 years agoAdd GEM mmap() and KMS tests
Thomas White [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:33:34 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Add GEM mmap() and KMS tests

'gdrm-gem-mmap' creates a GEM object, mmap()s it, and tests access.
'gdrm-kms-addfb' creates a GEM object, switches the active framebuffer to use it,
and writes random colours to it via memory mapped access.

10 years agoAdd cmdq+buffer test, and fix for new ioctl definition
Thomas White [Wed, 6 May 2009 00:18:05 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Add cmdq+buffer test, and fix for new ioctl definition

10 years agoAdd memory manager test
Thomas White [Mon, 4 May 2009 23:38:09 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Add memory manager test

This adds a new test, for the GEM object allocation.
The Makefile and comments were fixed to reflect this.

10 years agoMove authentication to a common file
Thomas White [Sat, 2 May 2009 19:01:56 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Move authentication to a common file

10 years agoSlightly neater submission of commands
Thomas White [Sat, 2 May 2009 18:53:40 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Slightly neater submission of commands

10 years agoUn-break the check for failed authentication
Thomas White [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 22:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Un-break the check for failed authentication

10 years agoInitial import
Thomas White [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 16:01:37 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Initial import