Add glamo driver.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 11:47:44 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 23:01:23 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
commit09cb945ad762e9a7f258287942918dd4a3badae4
tree49e87aaf6f424e3d924560ca72d2c0a67cdecf74
parente40152ee1e1c7a63f4777791863215e3faa37a86
Add glamo driver.
13 files changed:
drivers/mfd/Kconfig
drivers/mfd/Makefile
drivers/mfd/glamo/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mfd/glamo/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-core.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-core.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-fb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-gpio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-mci.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-regs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/fb.h
include/linux/glamofb.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/mfd/glamo.h [new file with mode: 0644]