Add c fiq handler.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 11:39:17 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:30:09 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commit0c254d7564232d0a9f2427d1ff2e3736db28c567
tree19b0b073323e50a32420210a472c77056e2dcc04
parente40152ee1e1c7a63f4777791863215e3faa37a86
Add c fiq handler.
arch/arm/include/asm/fiq.h
arch/arm/kernel/fiq.c
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/include/plat/irq.h
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/irq.c