Work on Glamo-core for DRM
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 22:45:29 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 17:01:11 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit0c38c5d7bcce1b62534e76419ee04eea0fe50128
tree758ed1f7e3ab61d2b13d26b9f4a910a44d8585dc
parent4fe52e62cc86fc303cbc0f9a3c5081e38f95b950
Work on Glamo-core for DRM

This adds modifications to the core of the Glamo driver to expose functionality
to support DRM and KMS.

Signed-off-by: Thomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-core.c
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-core.h
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-regs.h
include/linux/mfd/glamo.h