gta02_defconfig
authorRadek Polak <psonek2@seznam.cz>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 07:24:43 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 22:53:36 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commit1220b983f55a56dbc9377882f8cdcfe258052ac0
treeddd8f4583bfd956fcbdc7b0715f771f7356829d8
parent7adce845dbe16c9d43e79358903679470c2d1edf
gta02_defconfig

config used for qtmoko-v20. It has all freerunner hardware built in - so that
you can boot and your phone hardware is working even without /lib/modules. I
have (hopefully) all drivers from 2.6.29 as modules (usb keyboards etc).
arch/arm/configs/gta02_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]