pcf50633-gpio: Add gpiolib support.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 11:47:01 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:59:41 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit1608707cca9c9eac88f34a48346435dc0bd75259
tree9c6feaea6fc9ba4a0b74742af272d556630cd693
parentc93252fe4964991bc6d2b200f740fe59995f3342
pcf50633-gpio: Add gpiolib support.
drivers/mfd/pcf50633-core.c
drivers/mfd/pcf50633-gpio.c
include/linux/mfd/pcf50633/core.h
include/linux/mfd/pcf50633/gpio.h