gta02: Remove usage of pcf50633 gpio api
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:53:21 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:22:13 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit17699f3ddc5172d681eaf055213b477a2ae955ee
treec032c214f0ee345346c79995777c56fe3cfff7ad
parentc741b7c424cc10ceea8dcd9c6358cce746622e8b
gta02: Remove usage of pcf50633 gpio api

This is the only user of the pcf50633 gpio api. Since the custom interface is
going to be replaced with gpiolib all users need to be remove or replaced.
It is safe to be remove it in this case since it is used used to turn a gpio
off which is never going to be turned on.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c