JBT6k74 work for KMS
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 20:42:16 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 17:01:14 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit2042106d96a13c2a15f1425fe9133257b1e0fbed
treee0ea452b0f3fb290d72df03e340cf3fca3f78ea1
parent0c38c5d7bcce1b62534e76419ee04eea0fe50128
JBT6k74 work for KMS

This simplifies the JBT6k74 driver, and adds hooks for the Glamo driver to cooperate
more closely with it.

Signed-off-by: Thomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
drivers/video/backlight/jbt6k74.c
include/linux/jbt6k74.h