s3c24xx: Add support for board IRQs
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 22:33:51 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:49:27 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commit2536d500962c564120a1e617d536da7af970f1d6
treedae57c2867ddd8a357f8084a9a70d40ae07220b7
parent0c254d7564232d0a9f2427d1ff2e3736db28c567
s3c24xx: Add support for board IRQs

Some boards have a need for a set of extra IRQ numbers, for example some
multifunction devices which do irq demultiplexing require them.
This patch adds S3C2410_BOARD_NR_IRQS which specifies the number of extra board
IRQs. Board specific code would use S3C2410_BOARD_IRQ_START to get the number of
it's first irq.

Since it is possible to support a multiple boards with a single kernel and
there is no easy way to set a CONFIG option to multiple values and only use the
maximum each board which needs board IRQs has do be explicitly added to irqs.h

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/include/mach/irqs.h