gta02: Add glamo device
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 4 Apr 2010 18:59:26 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:22:10 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit323d14d9c5f8a33585d535815533738ae3e6e12c
tree66b78f2d41a4352ea3263ed856a4abdd5b6b97a5
parentc5868175457f1c3d7b68fab2dcc962fa1d7bb4e7
gta02: Add glamo device
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c