gta02: request usb pullup pin before using it.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 22:40:13 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:59:33 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commit334b5b2914655ebc0fd4ad7949ce6f75221ec755
treeb6b6b4ff353b52991b60513e3919a902e79ec4f9
parentb73c4d16edda334d62be79cf8894a8297ee6fbc7
gta02: request usb pullup pin before using it.
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c