pcf50633: Move pcf50633-gpio driver to the gpio drivers folder
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 11:48:41 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:59:42 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit337651144022b10d023cecd6a5a0083f2e9f0b96
tree9b9ee5a9c2e1d4933d2bb3f2523ebfd40386d50d
parent1608707cca9c9eac88f34a48346435dc0bd75259
pcf50633: Move pcf50633-gpio driver to the gpio drivers folder
drivers/gpio/Kconfig
drivers/gpio/Makefile
drivers/gpio/pcf50633-gpio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mfd/Kconfig
drivers/mfd/Makefile
drivers/mfd/pcf50633-gpio.c [deleted file]