power: implement platform battery driver
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:49:10 +0000 (01:49 +0400)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 22:49:08 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commit34e2f560d56dfdc069a8d4dab319e078806169b9
treef95d4d3eab48738486c01ff66791782fcdb432cf
parente40152ee1e1c7a63f4777791863215e3faa37a86
power: implement platform battery driver

This driver can be used for dumb batteries when all knowledge about
their state belongs to the platform that does necessary ADC readings,
conversions, guessimations etc.

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
drivers/power/Kconfig
drivers/power/Makefile
drivers/power/platform_battery.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/platform_battery.h [new file with mode: 0644]