LEDS: leds-pwm: Add init, notfiy and exit callbacks
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Thu, 13 May 2010 21:20:53 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:30:27 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commit3a821bff143548dd67dbc7292fa9dce24f5b864e
treee41b3339c895c41453e79c1b1392a4fda2aca833
parente40152ee1e1c7a63f4777791863215e3faa37a86
LEDS: leds-pwm: Add init, notfiy and exit callbacks

This patch adds init, notify and exit callbacks to the leds-pwm driver.

One usecase for these callbacks is that on certain platforms it is neccessary
to configure a gpio pin as pwm pin. On these platforms it is usefull to have
the added callbacks, so that the gpio pin can be configured at the same time
as the pwm device.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
drivers/leds/leds-pwm.c
include/linux/leds_pwm.h