MFD: pcf50633: Fix bitfield logic in interrupt handler
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 16:48:17 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:29:47 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commit470379585be3e2e116e9412e114698debb02eb9e
tree454c3406074a3e8d23f143eb6fa1956c18f53a91
parente40152ee1e1c7a63f4777791863215e3faa37a86
MFD: pcf50633: Fix bitfield logic in interrupt handler

Those constants are alreay bitfields.
drivers/mfd/pcf50633-core.c