Add jbt device.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 4 Apr 2010 19:14:05 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:22:11 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit47827311e5e710a34355c9dc0a28f377a13755f9
tree8cf481d40341c8c6f9767700b48ca08035310bcc
parent323d14d9c5f8a33585d535815533738ae3e6e12c
Add jbt device.
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c