gta02: Add fiq handler
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 14:53:09 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 22:53:26 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commit487349e69fa5737e9370c889acc350890a25c10b
tree794d58b5ed13874386373e7a824ee9877ec5984d
parent7cf0d44116947a1077d58bb837b29e510cc07121
gta02: Add fiq handler
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/gta02-fiq.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/include/mach/gta02-fiq.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c