s3c: Register gpio bank J with gpiolib
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 23:29:53 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:49:30 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commit4b5493b4c126b54a730d57a619ede97424ad0e7c
tree98c670b8c8836cf0da831c9a75b17bb2bfb6149e
parent200ef71c3f94b4c152bdb02954297cd0672bc07e
s3c: Register gpio bank J with gpiolib

This is nonportable and wastes a lot of memory and thus should be replaced with
a prober solution asap.
arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/include/mach/gpio.h
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/gpiolib.c