Debug statements for testing
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Thu, 6 May 2010 12:40:33 +0000 (05:40 -0700)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 17:01:26 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit6d0e40938fa71d6a3a1f3c9892251053bda3be6d
treea36d2cd881a8e0495f4d53df8c0565b4d7415b44
parent752dfe99a5e2b361f740f2f986de93f5682b1a8d
Debug statements for testing

Signed-off-by: Thomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-display.c
drivers/video/backlight/jbt6k74.c