S3C: Allow to completly disable low-level messages
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 22:04:42 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:49:31 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commit6e279858214c5929aaf45e7eb454720ebd482294
tree782be05fa7edc104112f3b6b8e2f3ca2f5a1d016
parent4b5493b4c126b54a730d57a619ede97424ad0e7c
S3C: Allow to completly disable low-level messages

In some cases it is desirable to completly disable low-level messages. For
example if you have no uart available for a serial console.
With this patch it is possible to disable low-level messages by setting
CONFIG_S3C_LOWLEVEL_UART_PORT to less then zero.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
arch/arm/boot/compressed/head.S
arch/arm/plat-samsung/include/plat/uncompress.h