gta02: Add battery driver
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 13:18:43 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 22:53:34 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commit6fbc374d90032ad76f6fd3556514e18bed573088
tree45c69772b8b53f19031eb9599c4d75d1d3bc9d06
parent487349e69fa5737e9370c889acc350890a25c10b
gta02: Add battery driver
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/gta02-fiq.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c