ARM: gta02: Add LED support
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:20:02 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:59:30 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commit71efea3ac3ac0c77c0579c241943351496f1bea4
treebe8e081efb7c0b9c8cb002e44179d3570f26a1b4
parent7e5eca43dd852db0dcc207acc4a343b6ebcd3971
ARM: gta02: Add LED support

The gta02 has three leds which are connected though gpio pins and thus can get
supported by using the generic leds-gpio driver.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c