Fix dynamic command queue allocation
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Thu, 6 May 2010 12:40:15 +0000 (05:40 -0700)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 17:01:20 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit752dfe99a5e2b361f740f2f986de93f5682b1a8d
tree044e461556094c6cbea553b68a673eeacf153ffb
parent9cd5001fc2f4c817d5614b1ee5445d69af05d483
Fix dynamic command queue allocation

(Not tested...)

Signed-off-by: Thomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-cmdq.c
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-cmdq.h
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-drm-drv.c