gta02: Include mach/regs-gpioj.h
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 20:35:30 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:59:34 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commit77137a73fdc68f02a2893175e05c4b5755c0d94d
tree31b1be96eba037ed78bbd16c29db6a5b6d1e1227
parent334b5b2914655ebc0fd4ad7949ce6f75221ec755
gta02: Include mach/regs-gpioj.h
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/include/mach/gta02.h