gta02: add support for platform_battery
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 11:27:52 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 22:53:35 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commit7adce845dbe16c9d43e79358903679470c2d1edf
treec471b3f3a0b546cecfd899bded0778536931186d
parent6fbc374d90032ad76f6fd3556514e18bed573088
gta02: add support for platform_battery

This adds support for platform_battery driver which allows to specify a set
of power supply properties and callbacks to acquire them. It is needed to
support dumb batteries where all the information about their status can
only be obtained by platform-specific actions such as specific ADC
measurements, some guessimation etc.

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c