pcf50633: Move irq related functions to it's own file.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Fri, 7 May 2010 18:28:00 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:59:44 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit7c3f9799aa31d974507bf73e8c29172ecc672ecf
tree1869fe5da62265391c454753d3f5e83afc6f3339
parentd48a90d8d65023564a5d52f2c50c78b4ce06a61c
pcf50633: Move irq related functions to it's own file.

This reduces the code clutter a bit and will ease an the migration to genirq.
drivers/mfd/Makefile
drivers/mfd/pcf50633-core.c
drivers/mfd/pcf50633-irq.c [new file with mode: 0644]