gta02: Add touchscreen device
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:56:19 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:22:14 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit7cf0d44116947a1077d58bb837b29e510cc07121
treef2898db1fb40768dabfb7f244c43e1f47be4f5c4
parent17699f3ddc5172d681eaf055213b477a2ae955ee
gta02: Add touchscreen device
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c