ARM: gta02: Add button support
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:11:52 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:59:26 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commit7e5eca43dd852db0dcc207acc4a343b6ebcd3971
treef0caaec268a487309e5c8dbf10d8307aa6323945
parente40152ee1e1c7a63f4777791863215e3faa37a86
ARM: gta02: Add button support

The gta02 has two buttons which are connected to gpio pins and thus can get
supported by using the generic gpio-keys driver.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c