Add hdq and bq27000 driver.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 22:26:38 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commit8b55c798c15253224fffbb3ba7eb4a47b1219cf6
treeed14085bf265151bb6062f75facc94f953924982
parente40152ee1e1c7a63f4777791863215e3faa37a86
Add hdq and bq27000 driver.
drivers/power/Kconfig
drivers/power/Makefile
drivers/power/bq27000_battery.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/power/hdq.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/bq27000_battery.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/hdq.h [new file with mode: 0644]