gta02_drm_defconfig
authorMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 07:25:52 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 22:53:36 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commit8b604bd0f2f3e097bb2fc8b558a0f4e6ca7bdb13
tree3373fa705df4fa9ac8c49638e851477032a925c2
parent1220b983f55a56dbc9377882f8cdcfe258052ac0
gta02_drm_defconfig

config used in SHR-U, KMS enabled
arch/arm/configs/gta02_drm_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]