s3c24xx: Add number of board irqs for the gta02
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 23:23:35 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:49:28 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commit8dd3b11c092dff5aa3892c1e12cbda799fd37891
treee6cf8beceedc9a4280faa51582c9fd2f166e0367
parent2536d500962c564120a1e617d536da7af970f1d6
s3c24xx: Add number of board irqs for the gta02

The gta02 uses the glamo mfd driver which requires 9 board irqs and the pcf50633
mfd driver which requires 40 irqs.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/include/mach/irqs.h