Fix claim of 2D register resource
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Thu, 6 May 2010 15:37:04 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 17:14:35 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commit92118a72fdf779a20693cb7d01d1a12fc8e12ace
tree85f42977b522f914227f5611fe156580570f224c
parent6d0e40938fa71d6a3a1f3c9892251053bda3be6d
Fix claim of 2D register resource

Signed-off-by: Thomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-drm-drv.c