Fix crash when reading Glamo registers via sysfs
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:07:25 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 17:01:17 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit9cd5001fc2f4c817d5614b1ee5445d69af05d483
tree5d74659c891d1c871d57ae4bd67f299120799acf
parent2042106d96a13c2a15f1425fe9133257b1e0fbed
Fix crash when reading Glamo registers via sysfs

glamo-core didn't ioremap() some areas, so don't try to read them.

Signed-off-by: Thomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-core.c