gta02: Add gps power management device
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:22:47 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:21:59 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commita139463010e22ed1af2e64a1229ad0a9c0ee628c
treed13956254bab774a9a633a9d52253a9fbc0fb6ac
parentcaae218ff71120df2a724cca20c357a4658f41fa
gta02: Add gps power management device
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/gta02-pm-gps.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/include/mach/gta02-pm-gps.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c