gta02: Add notify handler to probe device children
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 4 Apr 2010 18:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:59:37 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commitb27e3d74ea6afd91cd4763bca94cd19f4bedb5fc
tree4af6e71840fb7275c60d20b621389e225df4801f
parente46f39af3ced84382ec61fd0ca2d23d444331292
gta02: Add notify handler to probe device children

On the gta02 we often have a child parent relationship between different
devices. The child devices can only be probed after their parant has been.
Instead of adding a probe completed handler to each device we handle this in a
generic way with a bus notifier.
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c