gta02: Fix regulator valid_modes_ops
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 4 Apr 2010 19:17:04 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:59:32 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commitb73c4d16edda334d62be79cf8894a8297ee6fbc7
tree0d6be68e3f435f65a23cb2ff44c3de9821930b72
parent82e139bd80e8f7c65fae5aa66e588ef04d318881
gta02: Fix regulator valid_modes_ops
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c